Lady Gaga remix album features Arca, LSDXOXO, Charli XCX, more | Skip to main content

Lady Gaga remix album features Arca, LSDXOXO, Charli XCX, more

 Coucou Chloe, Shygirl, and Jimmy Edgar are also involved


Lady Gaga has confirmed a remixed version of her 2020 album 'Chromatica' will arrive this Friday, 3rd September. 

'Dawn of Chromatica' features a slew of electronic producers on the 14-track credits, including Arca, LSDXOXO, Charli XCX, Coucou Chloe, Shygirl, Jimmy Edgar, and Planningtorock. Check out the full tracklist and artwork below. 

The new iteration was executive produced by BloodPop®, who also worked on last year's original record, which was nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2021 GRAMMY Awards. It lost out to Dua Lipa's 'Future Nostalgia'. The remix LP announcement follows news that Gaga has been working with Elton John on a new "hardcore drum & bass" version of the 'Chromatica' track, 'Sine From Above'. 



Lady Gaga: 'Alice (LSDXOXO Remix'
Lady Gaga: 'Stupid Love (Coucou Chloe Remix)'
Lady Gaga / Ariana Grande: 'Rain on Me (Arca Remix)'
Lady Gaga: 'Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)'
Lady Gaga: 'Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)'
Lady Gaga: '911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix)'
Lady Gaga: 'Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)'
Lady Gaga / Blackpink: 'Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)'
Lady Gaga: 'Enigma (Doss Remix)'
Lady Gaga: 'Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)'
Lady Gaga / Elton John: 'Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)'
Lady Gaga: '1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)'
Lady Gaga: 'Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)'
Lady Gaga: 'Babylon (Haus Labs Version)'